Skip To Main Content

Search Mobile Container

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Advancement Team

Matt Gould
Chief Advancement Officer
matt.gould@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1310
 

Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman 
Gifts and Data Coordinator 
kate.bachman@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1376

Hope Blue
Advancement Services Manager
hope.blue@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1331

Jordan Haverly
Director of Annual Giving
jordan.haverly@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032 ext. 1240

Courtney Ferencik
Senior Director of Major Gifts
courtney.ferencik@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1344

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones
Director of Donor Relations
elizabeth.jones@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1214

Latrice Jordan
Advancement Operations Manager
latrice.jordan@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032

Lara Kauffman

Lara Kauffman
Director of Alumni Engagement
lara.kauffman@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1213

Trisha Littlefield

Trisha Littlefield
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
trisha.littlefield@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1266

Elizabeth Pearce

Elizabeth Pearce ’87
Major Gift Officer
elizabeth.pearce@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1277

April Perez

April Perez
Director of Advancement Services
april.perez@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1229

Starr Pollock

Starr Pollock
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
starr.pollock@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1208

Amanda Stibbs

Amanda Stibbs
Donor Relations Manager
amanda.stibbs@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1350

Tia Norrington
Advancement Communications Manager
tia.norrington@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1060

Brooks Lyddan
Major Gifts Officer
brooks.lyddan@ctguc2c.com
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1396