Skip To Main Content

Search Mobile Container

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Contact Us

Main School Number
(404) 262-3032

Lower School
404-479-8480
lower.school@ctguc2c.com

Middle School
(404) 479-8481
middle.school@ctguc2c.com

Upper School
(404) 479-8482
upper.school@ctguc2c.com

Academic Resource Center 
(404) 479-8431
lovett.ARC@ctguc2c.com

Admission Office
(404) 479-8487
admission@ctguc2c.com

Advancement Office
(404) 479-8488
advancement@ctguc2c.com

After School Activities Program
(404) 479-8495
lovett.asap@ctguc2c.com

Alumni Office
(404) 479-8489
alumni@ctguc2c.com

Athletics Office
(404) 479-8483
athletic.office@ctguc2c.com

Auxiliary / Summer Camps
(404) 479-8493
aux-summercamps@ctguc2c.com

Business Office
(404) 479-8494
business.office@ctguc2c.com

Campus Store
(404) 479-8485
campus.store@ctguc2c.com

College Counseling
(404) 479-8496 
college.counseling@ctguc2c.com

Communications Office
(404) 479-8497
communications@ctguc2c.com

Dining Services
(404) 479-8486
dining.services@ctguc2c.com

Engagement Office
(404) 479-8479
engagement.office@ctguc2c.com

Facilities (Plant) 
(404) 479-8498
facilities@ctguc2c.com

Fine Arts Office
(404) 479-8474
fine.arts@ctguc2c.com

Head of School Office
(404) 479-8424
HOS.office@ctguc2c.com

Health Center
(404) 479-8484
health.services@ctguc2c.com

Human Resources
(404) 479-8477
human.resources@ctguc2c.com

IT Support
(404) 479-8445
ithelpdesk@ctguc2c.com

Parent Engagement
(404) 479-8433
parent.engagement@ctguc2c.com

Registrar 
registrar@ctguc2c.com

For media inquiries, please contact Justin Abraham, Director of Communications
(404) 479-8497
justin.abraham@ctguc2c.com